Pour mieux vous servir voici notre nouvel emplacement ici | To better serve you check out our new location here

Industrial Pressure Washers for Oil, Gas & Mining Industries

Unimanix offers rugged, high-quality pressure washers to the oil, gas and mining industries that require cleaning of their tanks, large haul trucks and any heavy equipment caked with mud, clay, ice, grass or muck. Unimanix builds robust cleaning equipment to keep oil fields operating at peak conditions and quickly de-ice offshore equipment and rigs to ensure staff safety.

Hot & Cold-Water Pressure Washers

Robustly designed for heavy industrial applications such as mining and oil field services, our electric engine pressure washers are great for cleaning large haul trucks, steel tracked vehicles, or any heavy equipment caked with excess grease, oil, sludge, and other substances. Unimanix offers standard electric hot water pressure washers, making them perfect for underground use.

For trucks and heavy equipment applications, the Unimanix gas pressure washer is a popular choice for its mobility and ability to withstand daily use. With larger engines, these pressure washers will get those large dirty jobs done quickly and clear out the most embedded grime.

All our hot or cold-water pressure washers include a steel-braided high-pressure hose, spray wands with a quick-connect coupling, and a heavy-welded steel frame and chassis that resist corrosion for years. Unimanix hot and cold-water pressure washers feature industrial pumps that are leak-free. These pumps require minimal maintenance requirements that can efficiently remove mucky fluids using a wide range of pressures and flows.

Wash Bay Cleaning System & Portable Wash Pad

Not only will Unimanix work with you to map out your washing requirements, but we will also help you design the pressure washer set-up for your wash bay. You can count on our experience because we’ve custom-built pressure washing systems for over 100 wash bays. Fully automated, our convenient drive-thru wash bay is the right choice for your truck and fleet washing. We can design a wash bay large enough to accommodate a vehicle such as a full-sized tractor. In other words, when you need to clean any mode of transportation, we will make sure you can clean it!

Working with Unimanix, we will help you select a water recovery system that will allow you to reuse water, so there is less water usage and, at the same time, protect the groundwater from waste materials while meeting most municipal and environmental regulations.

Safe Remote, Mobile & Truck Mounted Pressure Washers

The mobile pressure washer with recovery and reuse water system is becoming increasingly popular as more environmental regulations restrict wash-water runoff from entering and soiling the environment. We will help build one as per your specifications that can include a custom-mounted pressure washer on a dual-axle trailer with a self-contained diesel-powered hot water pressure washer and optional accessories, such as mounted hose reels.

You won’t have anything to worry about should your pressure washer dealer be miles away. We will work with you to customize your Unimanix pressure washers with superior features such as:

  • Quality components such as CAT or AR pumps
  • Wide range of hoses & nozzles
  • Design excellence of a Honda or Kohler engine

Plus, depending on the pump selected, it can include a 7-year limited warranty! Your Unimanix territory manager will go over these details to ensure you get the right unit. Whether you choose a mobile pressure washer, truck-mounted unit, portable wash pad system or on-site cleaning system, Unimanix will work with you to design and build the right machine for your application.

Accessories

Unimanix carries a wide range of pressure washer accessories that can do both rinsing and application of foam cleaners for fast cleaning applications on rigs, tanks, trucks and heavy equipment. You will also find the right accessories for those "hard-to-clean" areas.

  • Pivot Hose Reels
  • Extra-Long Hoses
  • Wired & Wireless Remotes
  • Foamer Attachments
  • High-Pressure Turbo Nozzles
  • Wand Extensions

Environmentally Safe Pressure Washer Detergents

One of the most effective tools used for cleaning dangerous residual substances from rig surfaces is the Unimanix pressure washer with our environmentally safe detergent. That’s why at Unimanix, you will find a range of innovative and technologically advanced cleaning formulas designed to improve the efficiency of your pressure washer. We provide detergents that are entirely biodegradable and approved for oil refinery, gas plant equipment or heavy equipment used in mining. You will find a wide selection of cleaning and sanitizing products, including disinfecting foam kits, and eco-friendly soaps that help to prevent scale build-up and fight corrosion in your pressure washer.

You will also find specially formulated detergents that are safe to use on all surfaces. Every Unimanix soap and sanitizer product is applicable for use with both hot-water pressure washers and cold-water pressure washers. All our detergents are highly concentrated, so a little goes a long way.

Customer Support & Canada-Wide Distributor Network

Unimanix offers a technically knowledgeable sales team and a Canada-wide distributor network ready to support your high-pressure cleaning requirements. With over 70 pressure washer models and more than 25 years of experience in the industry, we’ve got the solid expertise needed to help you select the right unit. We can build your custom truck-mounted pressure washer trailer that meets all your oil refinery, gas plant and heavy equipment cleaning needs. You can feel confident that your Unimanix pressure washer will continue to operate effectively for many years. Find out more, contact us today.

Laveuses à pression industrielles pour les industries pétrolière, gazière et minière

Unimanix offre des laveuses à pression robustes de haute qualité aux industries pétrolière, gazière et minière, qui nécessitent le nettoyage de leurs réservoirs, des camions de transport lourd et de tout équipement lourd souillés de boue, d’argile, de glace ou d’herbe. Unimanix construit de l’équipement de nettoyage robuste pour maintenir les gisements de pétrole en activité dans des conditions optimales et pour déglacer rapidement les équipements et les plates-formes extracôtiers afin d’assurer la sécurité du personnel.

Laveuses à pression à eau chaude et froide

Robustement conçues pour des applications industrielles intensives telles que les exploitations minières et les gisements de pétrole, nos laveuses à pression à moteur électrique sont idéales pour le nettoyage des gros camions de transport, des véhicules à chenilles en acier ou tout équipement lourd recouverts d’excès de graisse, d’huile, de boue et d’autres substances. Unimanix offre des laveuses à pression à eau chaude électriques standard, ce qui les rend parfaites pour une utilisation souterraine.

Pour des applications pour les camions et les d’équipements lourds, la laveuse à pression à essence (gaz) d’Unimanix est un choix populaire pour sa mobilité et sa capacité à résister à l’utilisation quotidienne. Avec de plus grands moteurs, ces laveuses à pression effectueront les gros travaux de nettoyage rapidement et élimineront la crasse la plus incrustée.

Toutes nos laveuses à pression à eau chaude ou froide comprennent un boyau à haute pression tressé en acier, des lances de pulvérisation à accouplement rapide et un cadre et un châssis en acier soudé robustes qui résistent à la corrosion pendant des années. Les laveuses à pression à eau chaude et froide Unimanix sont dotées de pompes industrielles sans fuites. Ces pompes ont des exigences d’entretien minimales et permettent d’enlever efficacement les fluides boueux en utilisant un large éventail de pressions et de débits.

Système de baie de lavage et poste de lavage portatif

Non seulement Unimanix travaillera avec vous pour identifier vos besoins de lavage, mais nous vous aiderons également à concevoir la configuration de la laveuse à pression pour votre baie de lavage. Vous pouvez compter sur notre expérience car nous avons construit des systèmes de lavage sous pression sur mesure pour plus de 100 baies de lavage. Entièrement automatisée, notre baie de lavage pratique est le bon choix pour le nettoyage de votre camion et flotte. Nous pouvons concevoir une baie de lavage assez grande pour accueillir un véhicule tel qu’un tracteur pleine grandeur. En d’autres termes, lorsque vous avez besoin de nettoyer n’importe quel mode de transport, nous nous assurerons que vous pourrez le nettoyer !

En travaillant avec Unimanix, nous vous aiderons à choisir un système de récupération d’eau vous permettant de la réutiliser, de sorte qu’il y ait moins d’eau utilisée et, en même temps, qui protègera les eaux souterraines des déchets tout en respectant la plupart des règlements municipaux et environnementaux.

Laveuses à pression sécuritaires mobiles et montées sur camion

La laveuse à pression mobile avec système de récupération et de réutilisation d’eau est de plus en plus populaire à mesure que plus de réglementations environnementales interdisent au ruissellement de l’eau de lavage d’entrer et de salir l’environnement. Nous vous aiderons à en construire une selon vos spécifications, qui peuvent inclure une laveuse à pression sur mesure sur une remorque à deux essieux avec une laveuse à pression autonome à eau chaude au diesel et des accessoires optionnels, tels que des dévidoirs à boyaux intégrés.

Vous n’aurez rien à craindre si votre revendeur de laveuse à pression se trouve à plusieurs kilomètres de distance. Nous travaillerons avec vous pour personnaliser vos laveuses à pression Unimanix avec des caractéristiques supérieures telles que :

  • Composants de qualité tels que pompes CAT ou AR
  • Large gamme de boyaux et de buses
  • Excellence du design d’un moteur Honda ou Kohler

De plus, selon la pompe sélectionnée, elle peut inclure une garantie limitée de 7 ans ! Votre gestionnaire de territoire Unimanix examinera ces détails pour vous assurer de vous fournir la bonne unité. Que vous choisissiez une laveuse à pression mobile, une unité montée sur camion, un poste de lavage portatif ou un système de nettoyage sur place, Unimanix travaillera avec vous pour concevoir et construire la bonne machine pour votre application.

Accessoires

Unimanix dispose d’une large gamme d’accessoires pour laveuse à-pression qui peuvent effectuer à la fois le rinçage et l’application de nettoyants en mousse pour des applications de nettoyage rapide sur les plates-formes pétrolières, les réservoirs, les camions et l’équipement lourd. Vous trouverez également les bons accessoires pour les endroits difficiles à nettoyer.

  • Dévidoirs à boyaux sur pivot
  • Boyaux extra-longs
  • Télécommandes câblées et sans fil
  • Mousseurs
  • Buses turbo à haute pression
  • Extensions de lances

Détergents écologiques pour laveuses à pression

L’un des outils les plus efficaces utilisés pour nettoyer les substances résiduelles dangereuses des surfaces des plates-formes pétrolières est la laveuse à pression Unimanix avec notre détergent écologique. C’est pourquoi chez Unimanix vous trouverez une gamme de formules de détergents innovantes et technologiquement avancées, conçues pour améliorer l’efficacité de votre laveuse à pression. Nous fournissons des détergents qui sont entièrement biodégradables et approuvés pour les équipements de raffineries de pétrole, d’usine à essence ou pour l’équipement lourd utilisé dans l’exploitation minière. Vous trouverez une large sélection de produits de nettoyage et de désinfection, y compris des ensembles mousseurs pour désinfectants et des savons écologiques qui aident à prévenir l’accumulation de tarte et à lutter contre la corrosion dans votre laveuse à pression.

Vous trouverez également des détergents spécialement formulés qui sont sûrs à utiliser sur toutes les surfaces. Chaque savon et désinfectant Unimanix peut être utilisé à la fois avec des laveuses à pression à eau chaude et des laveuses à pression à eau froide. Tous nos détergents sont hyper-concentrés, donc une petite quantité vous permettra de beaucoup nettoyer.

Soutien à la clientèle et réseau de distribution québécois

Unimanix possède une équipe de vente qualifiée et un réseau de distributeurs québécois prêts à soutenir vos besoins de nettoyage à haute pression. Avec plus de 70 modèles de laveuse à pression et plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, nous avons l’expertise nécessaire pour vous aider à choisir la bonne unité. Nous pouvons construire votre remorque de laveuse à pression dans un camion, assemblée sur mesure, qui répondra à tous vos besoins de nettoyage de raffinerie de pétrole et de gaz et d’équipement lourd. Vous pouvez vous sentir en toute confiance que votre laveuse à pression Unimanix continuera à fonctionner efficacement pendant de nombreuses années. Pour en savoir plus, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Scroll to Top